The Legend of Zelda Jewellery

zelda jewelleryThe Legend of Zelda is my absolute all time favourite game series, and I can never stop myself from buying anything related to it. I also love jewellery so it’s a great way to show my love for the game and wear something pretty at the same time!
There is only one place I ever visit when I’m looking for new Zelda jewellery (or any other jewellery in fact) and that’s Etsy. I adore Etsy because it’s a wonderful place to find original, handmade things that are difficult to get hold of anywhere else, and because most people are independent sellers, the products are pretty reasonably priced.
As you can see in the pictures I so far have a heart piece necklace, a Lon Lon milk bottle necklace, an Ocarina of Time necklace and a Zora’s Sapphire ring. They’re all really well made and I think they look wonderful. The best part is thacollage Zorat they were all less than £10! Even if you aren’t a Zelda fan, it’s definitely a good place to look for pretty much anything.
I’ve actually just bought supplies to have a go at making my own fairy in a bottle necklaces, and if they go well I’m going to be selling them on Etsy myself so stay tuned!
Arigatou gozaimasu!

Leave a Reply

