Review: Tony Moly Hello Bunny Perfume Bar

bunny6Hello!
Today I have another review for you. All I seem to do is review things at the minute but it’s because I just can’t stop myself buying Korean cosmetics, I think I may actually need help. Or an online shopping ban. Obsessive shopping aside, my review today is of Tony Moly’s Hello Bunny Perfume Bar.

I came across this perfume bar and thought it would be great for travelling, much better than having to take a glass perfume bottle with me anyway. And let’s face it, you’ve all probably figured out that I was completely sold by the adorable packaging! It’s really little and fits in the palm of your hand nicely too so it’s really handy for carrying about.

Onto the review!

Scent:
The bunny bar comes in 5 different scents: Bebe Powder, Momo Fruity, Dodo Rose, Coco Floral and Pompom Green Tea. I liked the sound of Momo Fruity the best so this is the one I got. I absolutely love the smell of it! It’s a really lovely fruit scent that isn’t too overpowering, it’s very fresh and summery so it’s cheering me up on horrible English rainy days.

hello_bunny_perfume_bar_solid_stick_type_5_kinds_04Packaging:
Okay, this is definitely getting a 5/5 from me. I’m an absolute sucker for cute things and this is hands down the sweetest perfume I’ve ever had. As I said, it’s very portable due to its size and the casing does seem pretty strong. I just love their little faces! It also comes with a little plastic cap on top of the perfume stick which is great for stopping the perfume getting all over the lid.

Application:
A little does go a long way with this perfume, which is brilliant considering it’s small size. It’s quite creamy but not greasy at all and rubs into your skin straight away leaving your lovely perfumey scent behind.

Staying power:
Considering I paid less than £5 for this perfume, I wasn’t exactly expecting amazing results but I was surprised at how long this lasted. I could still notice the fruity scent after about 4-5 hours and since it’s so small it’s easy to carry it with you and top it up whenever it’s needed!

bunny5 bunnyI honestly adore this product. I’d love to try some of the other scents, and since it’s so cheap I may as well! I bought mine from BeautyNetKorea for around £4.65 with free delivery so if you are thinking of buying one I would definitely recommend buying from here. It’s a great little summer perfume, really useful for travelling, and with 5 scents to choose from there is something for everyone!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this review ^.^
Arigatou for reading

kawaii-footer

 

 

2 thoughts on “Review: Tony Moly Hello Bunny Perfume Bar

Leave a Reply

