Big Korean Make-up Haul

haul1Konbanwa everyone! I may have gone slightly insane last month and bought way too many Korean cosmetic products. Oops. But they’re so cheap, pretty and work brilliantly! I’m excited to show you all everything I got! They came from a few different websites: Beauty Net Korea, RoseRoseShop, Yesstyle and Ebay. My favourite shop to use is definitely still Beauty Net Korea though.

RoseRoseShop:

haul2A’pieu Mineral Mono Eyeshadow CR02
Soochaebit Pure Tint – Cherry
Nature Republic Flower Jelly Drop Gloss – #7 Jelly Plum
Skinfood – Fresh Fruit Lip & Cheek – Pomegranate

Beauty Net Korea:

haul3Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint PP501
Etude House Play Nail #117
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eyeliner – #16 Black Plum
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eyeliner – #5 Brown Amber
The Face Shop Lovely Me: ex Make-up Base – Green
Tony Moly Pocket Bunny Mist
It’s Skin Macaron Lip Balm
Holika Holika Heartful Silky Lipstick – SCR301

Yesstyle:

haul4Pixi Lip Glow Kit – #3 Perfect Rose
It’s Skin Babyface Petit Blusher – #3 Red Pink
Look at My Eyes Café – PK001 Peach Latte
Piglet Contact Lens Case

Ebay:

haul5Tony Moly Fruit Princess Gloss – #2 Plum
Bunny Gloss
Etude House Etoinette Crystal Shine Lipstick PPK001

Free Samples:

haul6Woo free samples! These were only the ones I could actually remember, I’m sure I got even more than this. Free samples are one of the best things about buying Korean makeup, and also one of the worst because I then buy more Korean makeup. And so the cycle continues…

I’ll be doing reviews of some of these products soon so stay tuned!
I hope you’ve enjoyed this post,
arigatou for reading

kawaii-footer

5 thoughts on “Big Korean Make-up Haul

    • Yep! 😀 it’s great. You get different amounts depending on the store you buy from. Most Korean make-up stores will give you free samples on any purchase 🙂 I got all the Etude House volumers and face conditioning creams from Beauty Net Korea and I even got a free pack of face wipes from RoseRoseShop 🙂

      Like

      • Oh!! That’s such a great find!! Now I’ll definitely buy, I really want a TonyMoly bunny you reviewed before ~

        Like

Leave a Reply

