Liebster Award!

20140601-201809-73089428Hi everyone! I found out today that a fellow blogger was kind enough to nominate me for the Liebster Award. So thank you again Rose over at Rose’s Dailies.
You can check out her great blog here.

These are the rules:

  • Post the award to your blog
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you
  • Pick 11 nominees with under 200 or 2000 followers (your choice)
  • Create your own 11 questions

You cannot nominate the person nominated you.
You also need to inform the people that you nominated them

Here are the questions Rose provided:

How long is your daily cosmetic routine?
I would say somewhere between 20 minutes to half an hour, depending on whether or not I’m working.

What is your favorite moisturizer?
To be honest, I really haven’t tried that many moisturisers. I tend to just buy Nivea whenever I’m out, but I’ve ordered a couple of Korean ones so we’ll see how that goes!

What is your favorite movie?
Back to The Future and Spirited Away (I can’t decide)

Favorite thing to do on a rainy day?
Play Ocarina of Time and eat sweets

Breakfast or Lunch?
Lunch. No question.

What do you prefer pencil, liquid, or gel liner?
I pretty much always use liquid, but I’ve recently started using Holika Holika’s pencil eyeliners for my waterline. So I prefer different ones for different things.

Summer or winter?
Neither. Spring is the best.

Early bird or night owl?
The early bird catches the worm!

Sweet or salty?
Salty. Salty popcorn is brilliant.

Favorite cosmetic brand?
Etude House (you should all know this)

Favorite music group?
Not a group, but Marty Robbins ♥

Here are the bloggers I’m nominating:
Wonderful Wolf
Milkblossom
Lulumorina
dosirakbento
A Piece of Cherry Blossom
jessdoesmakeup
Greenteaplus
Otaku. Art. Life
Beauty with Oomnoy
Slice of Apple Cake
Mad about the Orient!

And here are my questions for you guys!
1.) What is your favourite film?
2.) Where would you most like to travel to?
3.) What is your favourite kind of food?
4.) What is your go-to beauty product?
5.) What can’t you live without?
6.) Why did you start a blog?
7.) What are you looking forward to?
8.) What is your favourite place to shop?
9.) What do you like to do on a rainy day?
10.) What is your favourite video game?
11.) Who or what inspires you

So that’s everything! Thanks again to Rose, and it’s been great to draw attention to some great bloggers.
Arigatou for reading, everyone

kawaii-footer

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

