New Korean Cosmetics Haul

Oops. It seems I may have accidentally bought more Korean cosmetics. Shame on me. But this time they definitely were too pretty/cheap/appealing/adorable so I just had to, okay?

In time I will have to swim through hordes of BB creams, lipsticks and eyeshadows to make it to my bed but for now, let’s just have a look at the lovely things I bought.

new haulMy items came from both RoseRoseShop and Beauty Net Korea.

RoseRoseShop:

  • Too Cool For School Milk Tint #1 Milky Pink (£2.96)
  • Skin Food My Shortcake Eyeshadow #PWH0! (£1.43)
  • Etude House Princess Longlash Eyelashes – underlash (£1.73)
  • Etude House pencil sharpener (25p)
  • Etude House I Need You, A to Z Mask Sheet – Mango (37p)

Beauty Net Korea:

  • Peripera Peri’s Tint Jelly #6 Sky Stick (£5.10)
  • EGLIPS Jolie BeBe Lip Polish (£3.69)

new haul 2I can’t wait to try out this hair dye! I had to buy two boxes since my hair is ridiculously thick. It’s pretty dark too so that’s why I decided to go for a Korean hair dye. Most of them contain a slight bleach so hopefully my hair will go the colour I want!

I got it from RoseRoseShop for £3.90 each, which is an amazing price for hair dye.

new haul 3I’ve really been addicted to nail polish lately and I couldn’t stop myself from buying some more.

RoseRoseShop:

  • Skin Food Nail Vita #PK211 (74p)
  • A’pieu Glow Nail Touch #PK03 (£1.23)

Beauty Net Korea:

  • The Face Shop Lovely Me: Ex Yogurt Nails #3 and #5 (£2.93 each)

new haul 4And of course, some free samples (this isn’t even half of them).
I LOVE how cheap RoseRoseShop is, the prices are absolutely incredible! The only problem is the delivery. It’s not a set rate and it keeps adding up so I normally end up paying about £8 delivery. But it normally works out okay since you get so much more for your money.

I’ll be reviewing some of these items soon and hopefully showing you all how my hair colour turns out!

Arigatou for reading

spiritual stones

6 thoughts on “New Korean Cosmetics Haul

  1. They look awesome ! What did you think of the hair dye? I am thinking about trying it out too…
    The nail polishes look super adorable too. Even though I suck at applying them, I am really tempted to buy the Lovely M:Ex Yogurt Nails. They’re just too pretty… ❤

    Like

    • The Yogurt Nails look lovely but I found it chipped really easily 😦 It might have been because I forgot to put on top-coat though. I’ve been working so much I haven’t had time to dye my hair 😦 Hopefully I’ll get the time this week so I’ll put up a review as soon as I do! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

