HUGE Etude House Haul

Etude HaulHi everyone!
Over the last month I’ve had some form of Korean make-up inspired meltdown and decided to splash out and treat myself to a LOT of new Etude House products. They’ve all been turning up at random times but everything I’ve ordered is now here and begging to be used! I don’t even want to think about how much this has cost altogether but I adore Etude House products and I always find the cheapest places to buy from so it wasn’t as expensive as it could have been. These items came from Beauty Net Korea, RoseRoseShop and Ebay, so I’ll leave links to each individual product for you to check out yourself!

Lip Products

Etude Haul 2

Eye Products

Etude Haul 3

 Face Products

Etude Haul 4

Other Products

Etude Haul 5

Free Samples

Etude Haul 6Hurray for free samples! This is only a handful of the free samples I’ve received for all the products I’ve bought this month.
Phew, that’s a lot of stuff. I added all of this up (that was difficult to look at) and altogether it cost me £65.30. It may be a lot but I feel like I’ve got a fair bit for my money! To put it into perspective that would buy you just 4 Mac lipsticks so I think I’ve done pretty well. I can’t wait to use and review these lovely, pretty things.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post!
Feel free to let me know if there are any you’d like me to review in particular.
Arigatou for reading

17 thoughts on “HUGE Etude House Haul

    • I just love their packaging, it always looks so appealing!
      They’re so reasonably priced too and work really well 🙂 I would love to go to South Korea but I’d probably end up with no money by the time I came home!

      Like

      • I definitely did! I also love Tony Molly. I think they’re slightly more expensive, but still have some good products. I think I still have like 20 face masks that I got as samples while I was there!

        Like

  1. Love love love how cute their items are! I’ve heard so much about this line and I’m on strict buy list in the meantime.. but I’d love to try them out someday.

    Like

    • You definitely should 🙂
      They were the first Korean brand I tried and immediately fell in love with them. I’ve tried a few others but I always end up coming back to Etude House!

      Like

  2. Wow! That is quite a haul! Etude House really is awesome. I have the same Kissful Tint Choux and Cookie Blusher! I like the blush because it doesn’t have glitter in it so it’s a good day time blush. How do you like the Kissful Tint Choux? I haven’t really used it yet.

    Like

    • I really like the colour of the Kissful Tint Choux but I find the packaging it comes in makes it difficult to apply 😦 The only way I can apply it well is with a lip brush. But it does look really nice 🙂 it’s good for dry lips and is only slightly glossy so it’s not sticky.

      Like

    • I really need to stop spending my money on their products haha! I’m really tempted to buy their face conditioning cream, I’ve received a few samples and it’s such a good moisturiser 🙂 it’s a bit expensive for Etude House though 😦

      Like

  3. Wow, what an amazing haul! I love Etude House – their packaging is so feminine and cute. How do you find the cookie blusher? I have been eyeing up but reaaaaaaally don’t need another blush 😛

    Love your blog!! I have only recently gotten into Korean makeup and beauty so your blog is super helpful (if not a little dangerous to my bank account haha).

    Like

    • I can’t believe how much I bought haha! When I looked at everything I got I thought ‘oh dearr…’
      All I seem to buy is Korean make-up so there will always be lots of reviews for you to look at 😀

      Are there any products you’re thinking of getting? Just let me know and if I have them I’ll let you know what I thought of them 🙂
      Also I love the cookie blusher. I have it in grapefruit jelly and peach parfait. The grapefruit is definitely my favourite as the peach one is a little too sheer but they’re still good blushers!

      Thank you for reading 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • Awesome – I am loving Korean makeup products, so am always looking for new things to lust after!

        I am dying to try the Etude House Fresh Cherry tints – they look soooo pretty.

        Do you have any favourite or ‘must have’ lipsticks that you would recommend? I have a few Korean lipsticks but am a little overwhelmed by which ones are decent and which one’s I should miss.

        Like

      • I have so many lip products (they’re my guilty pleasure) it’s difficult to choose my favourite!

        This is a little list of my favourite ones though 🙂
        Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint (I reaaally recommend these ones)
        Etude House Dear My Blooming Lips Talk
        Etude House Colour Pop Tint
        Innisfree Creamy Tint Mousse
        Karadium Lip Tint stick

        Hope that helps!
        You can pick up most of these for about £3-6 too so it’s even better 🙂

        Like

  4. Oh, oh, I can’t handle this much great stuff in one place! It would be such a great Christmas or birthday present to have them all together. And oil control papers in general are such a lifesaver! We don’t really have them in Finland.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Even though I’m sort of thinking I should have spent my money on something a little more worthwhile, it’s lovely to see them all together. Especially since the packaging is so pretty!
      I don’t know what I’d do without oil control papers, my skin is always so oily by the end of the day but putting more powder on just makes me look cakey. You can’t go wrong for the price either 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

