Japanese Make-up Haul

Hi everyone!

I recently decided to treat myself to some new Japanese make-up so I thought I would show you all the lovely items I bought. Most of these products came from Ichibankao but the Sailor Moon eyeliner and the Dolly Wink eyeshadow came from Ebay.

Canmake Eye Nuance #29 Sweet Rose

Japanese makeup 2 Japanese makeup 3 Japanese makeup 4Japanese makeup 5

 Cezanne Airy Touch Shadow #3 Mauve Pink

Japanese makeup 6 Japanese makeup 7Japanese makeup 8 Japanese makeup 9

Canmake Powder Cheeks #PW22

Japanese makeup 10 Japanese makeup 11Japanese makeup 12 Japanese makeup 13

Canmake Cream Cheek #CL07

Japanese makeup 14Japanese makeup 15 Japanese makeup 16Japanese makeup 18 Japanese makeup 19

Dolly Wink Eyeshadow #3 Smoky Brown

Japanese makeup 20 Japanese makeup 21Japanese makeup 22 Japanese makeup 23

Canmake Powdery Brow Pencil #1 Cocoa Brown

Japanese makeup 24 Japanese makeup 25 Japanese makeup 26

Cezanne Lasting Lip Color N #206

Japanese makeup 27 Japanese makeup 28 Japanese makeup 29 Japanese makeup 30

Canmake Stay-On Balm Rouge #9 Masquerade Bud

Japanese makeup 31 Japanese makeup 32 Japanese makeup 33

Fits Love Switch Pink Brown Eyeliner & Sailor Moon Eyeliner in Black

Japanese makeup 34 Japanese makeup 35 Japanese makeup 36 Japanese makeup 37

I will be doing full reviews of some of these products once I’ve used them enough so keep checking for updates!

Arigatou for reading

8 thoughts on “Japanese Make-up Haul

    • You definitely should 🙂 I’ve been using this one a lot since I got it and it’s really good. It’s nice and soft, has good pigmentation and lasts for ages. I think they’re really worth the money 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Very nice products. I specially liked the Canmake Stay-On Balm Rouge. The packaging is gorgeous! You should check out my blog, i think you would like it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

