March & Spring Favourites

March favourites featuredSpring is my favourite time of the year. I love going for walks in the sunshine, seeing all the beautiful flowers burst into bloom and being able to wear lots of pretty pastel coloured things! Since March brought with it the arrival of Spring, I thought I would show you my favourite things of this month, as well as what I will be using during this lovely season

March favourites 3This is just the absolute cutest! I started using up all my (millions) of Korean skincare samples and came across this Panda’s Dream Magic Cream by Tony Moly. I used a few samples of it and then just had to buy it. It’s by far the best make-up base I’ve used as I suffer from extremely red cheeks and this whitening cream evens out my skintone perfectly.

March favourites 7This Tony Moly Hello Bunny Perfume Bar is great for freshening up on the go. Mine is in #3 Momo Fruity and has a really pretty peachy scent which I’m loving for Spring. Also it’s absolutely adorable! I’m sensing some sort of connection between cute things and my money. They have released a new line of these and I’m so tempted to buy one of the new ones.

March favourites 5This has to be the most perfect Spring eyeshadow palette I’ve ever seen! This is Etude House’s Fantastic Color Eyes in Cherry Blossom. I wear pink eyeshadow pretty much every day and this palette has such a beautiful mix of shades.

March favourites 2I’d never really considered wearing purpley coloured lip products before but I’m so glad I bought Etude House’s Fresh Cherry Lavender Tint when it was released. I’ve found that pinky-purple lip colours actually suit me more than any others and the bright pop of colour is gorgeous in Spring.

March favourites 6These little telephone cord accessories are so useful. They’re really pretty to wear as bracelets and you can also use them as hair-ties. They are ridiculously cheap as well, which is good because I’ve bought so many of them.

March favourites 4I’ve recently begun watching Korean dramas and the first one I watched was I Hear Your Voice. I watched the entire series within about a week and then couldn’t resist buying it. If you haven’t seen it, I really recommend giving it a go. I love seeing the make-up that the women starring in it wear, they always look so fresh faced and pretty.

March favourites 8Jap Chae is my new favourite dish, I could eat this forever! It’s a Korean meal made with sweet potato glass noodles and lots of tasty vegetables so it’s both healthy and delicious.

So those are my favourite things for this month and for Spring in general. I hope you’ve enjoyed this post!
Thank you for reading

One thought on “March & Spring Favourites

Leave a Reply

