10 Things I Want to do in Japan

First things first, I’ve started a new blog! I thought it would be easier to document my time in Japan on a fresh blog so here it is: Hari in Japan

I’ve decided to post during the run-up to my flight and include things I’m excited about, things I’m nervous about and just general happy nonsense about life in Japan!
There is now a separate page linking to my new blog (don’t worry, I’ll still be posting on this one too) so please feel free to follow Hari in Japan in preparation for all my adventures.
My first post on my new blog is about 10 things I’d like to do in Japan (which you can view by clicking on the link) and if I’m lucky enough to do any of them, I’ll be sure to post in great detail about it!

Thank you for reading

One thought on “10 Things I Want to do in Japan

Leave a Reply

